Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parma

5 rating

My stylist is the best. She cuts it perfect every time.

5 rating

Used to take my son to places I go, but as he got older he was not happy with the cuts. Took him here and it WOW him, talked about it for hours afterwards. We will be back.

5 rating

Ashley is amazing!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
W M. | May 2, 2021 Google

" My stylist is the best. She cuts it perfect every time."

5
jennifer p. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Used to take my son to places I go, but as he got older he was not happy with the cuts. Took him he"

5
Bianca T. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Ashley is amazing!"

1
Alex c. | March 15, 2021 Google

" the line is not respected!!"

5
Jimmie C. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut !"

5
Ben Z. | February 28, 2021 Google

" First haircut in a year! The nice lady was able to cut my hair at the very end of her shift, which "

5
brad f. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Taylor was very energetic, friendly, and did a great job on my hair will go back again"

1
Mike K. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Over priced. Had amenities that were token gestures. Massaged temples for like 3 seconds. Used mass"

5
Dave H. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great staff. Thanks Rebecca!"

2
Anonymous A. | January 2, 2021 Google

" I am not satisfied with my hair cut. I don't feel like she understood my hair type very well. I try"