Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parma

1 rating

Hair was not cut correctly she did not listen as to how cut was supposed to be done. Cut was not straight either. We never went here again. This place is terrible.

5 rating

My son and I went here for cuts after an amazing Tribe game. Haleigh & Amanda did an amazing job! This is our official go to spot now!

1 rating
  • 08/04/19
  • Tj W. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/L1py4vYrBSrVv1h_QBg0OA?hrid=UJt9XExwpBG3ZE3V3fucwQ

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Diane P. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Hair was not cut correctly she did not listen as to how cut was supposed to be done. Cut was not str"

5
Ryan D. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"My son and I went here for cuts after an amazing Tribe game. Haleigh & Amanda did an amazing job! Th"

1
Tj W. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/L1py4vYrBSrVv1h_QBg0OA?hrid=UJt9XExwpBG3ZE3V3fucwQ"

5
Tara P. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/L1py4vYrBSrVv1h_QBg0OA?hrid=yZ5OtUZqVsMH-VI0_EmovQ"

5
Nick S. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Nice people and efficient. You can make appointments on their app, which is nice. Haleigh rocks ?"

3
Johnny R. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Great cut but not very good customer service my haircut was good and the mvp was relaxing when I ask"

5
Andrew H. | June 16, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome! Ashley did a great job on my haircut and was really fun to talk to! Online ch"

5
Todd P. | May 27, 2019 Google

"A great place to get a hair cut! Convenient appointments via phone app, Haleigh was super!"

5
Melissa N. | May 12, 2019 Facebook

"my 7 year old grandson needed a haircut. we came here and everything was perfect. it was clean, staf"

5
Nick S. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Nice people and efficient. You can make appointments on their app, which us nice. Haleigh rocks ?"