Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parma

5 rating

Have been going there for a few years now and have never had a problem. Like all hair places the turnover is high but new faces have never been an issue. Always professional. Taylor and Elizabeth are my go to stylists.

4 rating

Ash is good other lady don't know her name is rude

5 rating

Got a great haircut to the perfection I like. Premium package is worth it. They honor Veterans.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Joe Z. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Have been going there for a few years now and have never had a problem. Like all hair places the tu"

4
I a. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Ash is good other lady don't know her name is rude"

5
John K. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut to the perfection I like. Premium package is worth it. They honor Veterans."

5
Sierra F. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Ashley the manager has always taken care of my husbands haircut even before she was a manager. Plea"

5
Joe G. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Amazing!!"

5
MaryAnn M. | October 27, 2021 Google

" My son is 14 and wanted to keep his hair longer than I wanted. Taylor knew exactly what kids on Tik"

5
Braedon K. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Great customer service and a great haircut!"

5
Zachary W. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Today I went in for a routine haircut and the stylist I was assigned was Lee. Lee was very well pac"

1
elizabeth v. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Terrible customer service. Charged me twice and when I called to have them correct it they told me "

3
Michael M. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Love the way they keep my details on record and give me the cut that I want"